Contact Us

(916) 924-TREE (8733)       SupportUs@sactree.com

We want to hear from you!

Contact our staff by phone (numbers listed below), email or visit our office at:
(916) 924-8733

Our business hours are 7:30am - 3:30pm or by appointment.

191 Lathrop Way, Suite D
Sacramento, California 95815

Get Driving Directions

General email inquiries or comments:
treetips@sactree.com

For membership questions or comments:
supportus@sactree.com or (916) 974-4303

Sacramento Tree Foundation Staff Directory

 

Name

            Phone      
           

Title

Email Address

Amendra Singh

974-4321

Nursery Assistant

amendra@sactree.com

Anne Fenkner

974-4333

Greenprint Regional Coordinator

anne@sactree.com

Cindy Blain

974-4319

Director of Research and Innovation

cindy@sactree.com

Colleen Cadwallader

974-4305

Director of Education and Engagement

colleen@sactree.com

Erika Teach

974-4325

NATURE Director

erika@sactree.com

Jason Stang

974-4320

Nursery Manager

nursery@sactree.com

June Hudspeth

974-4300

Customer Service Supervisor

june@sactree.com

Kelly Conroy

974-4332

Education Programs Manager

kelly@sactree.com

Kuldeep Singh

974-4308

Community Forester

kuldeep@sactree.com

Luanne Leineke

974-4304

Stewardship Coordinator

luanne@sactree.com

Marian Bender

974-4303

Director of Development and Business Services

marian@sactree.com

Matt Buland

974-4306

Community Forester

matt@sactree.com

Meredith Holkeboer

974-4322

Volunteer Coordinator

meredith@sactree.com

Pamela Sanchez

974-4311

Community Forester

pamela@sactree.com

Ray Tretheway

974-4301

Executive Director

ray@sactree.com

Susana Guzman

974-4300

Scheduling Coordinator

susana@sactree.com

Sarah Saetern

974-4321

Community Forester

sarah@sactree.com

Sarah McKibbin

974-4325

Restoration Field Specialist

sarahs@sactree.com

Zarah Wyly

974-4307

Restoration Ecologist

zarah@sactree.com

Is it raining?

Are you wondering if the tree planting you're registered for is still happening?

Find out by calling:
(916) 974-4318