Contact Us

(916) 924-TREE (8733)       SupportUs@sactree.com

We want to hear from you!

Contact our staff by phone (numbers listed below), email or visit our office at:
(916) 924-8733

Our business hours are 7:30am - 5:00pm or by appointment.

191 Lathrop Way, Suite D
Sacramento, California 95815

Get Driving Directions

General email inquiries or comments:
treetips@sactree.com

For media or outreach inquiries:
engage@sactree.com or (916) 974-4304

For membership questions or comments:
supportus@sactree.com or (916) 974-4303

Sacramento Tree Foundation Staff Directory

  

Name

Phone

 

Title

 

Email Address

 Alex Marsh532-6219Yard Assistantalex@sactree.com

Amendra Singh 

974-4321

Nursery Assistant

amendra@sactree.com

Anna McAuley 974-4308Community Forester anna@sactree.com 
 Bethany Hannah995-7901Urban Wood Rescue Program Managerbethany@sactree.com
 Colleen Cadwallader974-4305Deputy Directorcolleen@sactree.com
Erin Manning974-4314Senior Bookkeepererin@sactree.com

Elke Gomez

871-2737

Restoration Field Technician

elke@sactree.com

 Heather Fargo600-6615NeighborWoods Coordinator heather@sactree.com 
 Holly Healy974-4315Executive Assistantholly@sactree.com
James Saetern 974-4322NeighborWoods Coordinatorjames@sactree.com 

Jason Stang

974-4320

Nursery Manager

jason@sactree.com

Jennifer Szeliga

974-4325

Director of Urban Forest Renewal

jennifer@sactree.com

 Kate Stafford974-4300Community Forestry Associatekstafford@sactree.com 
 Katie Gerhart974-4310 Volunteer Program Coordinatorkatie@sactree.com 
 Keith Underwood926-8476 UWR Operations Foremankeith@sactree.com
 Kevin Ziemke903-2783 Restoration Field Techniciankevin@sactree.com
 Loren O'Rourke974-4332 Restoration Specialist loren@sactree.com

Matt Buland

974-4306

NeighborWoods Coordinator 

matt@sactree.com

Pamela Sanchez

974-4311

Education Programs Manager

pamela@sactree.com

 Rachel Patten 974-4300Community Forester rachelp@sactree.com 

Ray Tretheway

974-4301

Executive Director

ray@sactree.com

Sarah Saetern

974-4321

Community Forester II

sarah@sactree.com

Stephanie Robinson 974-4304 Communications and Engagement Manager stephanie@sactree.com

Susana Guzman

974-4317

Community Forester 

susana@sactree.com

Torin Dunnavant

974-4302

Director of Education and Engagement 

torin@sactree.com 

Victoria Vasquez 974-4313Community Forestry Associatevictoria@sactree.com
Zarah Wyly974-4307 Restoration Ecologist zarah@sactree.com   

Is it raining?

Are you wondering if the tree planting you're registered for is still happening?

Find out by calling:
(916) 974-4318