Contact Us

(916) 924-TREE (8733)       SupportUs@sactree.com

We want to hear from you!

Contact our staff by phone (numbers listed below), email or visit our office at:
(916) 924-8733

Our business hours are 7:30am - 5:00pm or by appointment.

191 Lathrop Way, Suite D
Sacramento, California 95815

Get Directions

For general tree questions:
treetips@sactree.com

For media or outreach inquiries:
engage@sactree.com or (916) 974-4304

For donation inquiries:
supportus@sactree.com or (916) 974-4315

Sacramento Tree Foundation Staff Directory

  

Name

Phone

 

Title

 

Email Address

Alena Brahce974-4315 Development Associatealena@sactree.com
Alex Binck974-4318Community Foresteralex@sactree.com

Amendra Singh 

974-4321

Tree Services Assistant

amendra@sactree.com

Ana Muñoz  926-8476UWR Technician
anam@sactree.com
Anika Larson924-8733Tree Services Assistantanika@sactree.com
Bethany Hannah995-7901Urban Wood Rescue Program Managerbethany@sactree.com
Chau Tran924-8733Restoration Field Technicianchau@sactree.com

Elke Gomez

871-2737

Restoration Education Specialist

elke@sactree.com

Hailey Moore 974-4324Community Foresterhailey@sactree.com
Heather Fargo600-6615South Natomas NeighborWoods Organizerheather@sactree.com 
Jacey Mayronne 974-4310Volunteer Engagement Coordinatorjacey@sactree.com

Jason Stang

974-4320

Operations Manager

jason@sactree.com

Jennifer Szeliga

974-4325

Director of Urban Forest Renewal

jennifer@sactree.com

Jordan Cherry 974-4313Community Forestry Associatejordan@sactree.com
Katanja Waldner974-4336UWR Specialistkatanja@sactree.com
Laura Garcia974-4305 Director of Developmentlaura@sactree.com
Leigh Miller974-4300 Community Forestry Associateleigh@sactree.com
Loren O'Rourke974-4332Restoration Program Managerloren@sactree.com
Mariah Cosand 924-8733Restoration Field Technicianmariah@sactree.com 

Pamela Sanchez

974-4311

Education Programs Manager

pamela@sactree.com

Rachel Marshall974-4314Accountantr.marshall@sactree.com
Rachel Patten974-4323NeighborWoods Program Coordinatorrachelp@sactree.com 

Ray Tretheway

974-4301

Executive Director

ray@sactree.com

Ryan Bodas924-8733Restoration Field Technicianryan@sactree.com

Sarah Saetern

974-4321

Community Forester

sarah@sactree.com

Shawn Grossman974-4336UWR Specialistshawn@sactree.com
Stephanie Robinson974-4304Communications and Engagement Manager stephanie@sactree.com

Susana Guzman

974-4317

Community Forester 

susana@sactree.com

Theresa Bible974-4306Sacramento County NeighborWoods Organizertheresa@sactree.com

Torin Dunnavant

974-4302

Director of Education and Engagement 

torin@sactree.com 

Victoria Vasquez974-4322South Sacramento NeighborWoods Organizervictoria@sactree.com
Zarah Wyly974-4307 Restoration Ecologist zarah@sactree.com